/ Image / Image / Image / Image / Image / Image /

Season 3 Sign Up

User avatar
Cotty
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 2249
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 4:25 pm
PSN Username: PCotgrave
Xbox Live Gamertag: PCotgrave
Twitch.tv: pcotgrave

Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:04 pm

Guys,

We don't need an explanation of what you want to see / what you don't want to see.

We'll go through the 13 pages of feedback and look at making a decision in due course. For time being, we just need the nod from you so we can ascertain what numbers recruitment wise we need, all current drivers welcome back (ATM lol) and any new guys more than welcome to sign up :)

Cheers
Image

XxPatriot1xX
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2017 11:09 pm
Xbox Live Gamertag: XxPatriot1xX

Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:25 pm

Im in!!

Howling Crazy
Posts: 91
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:19 pm
Xbox Live Gamertag: Howling Crazy
Twitch.tv: HowlingCrazy

Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:36 pm

I’m in
" He Just Brake tested me",
" Wheres Palmer? Palmer has retired!!! Ha Karma"

LRS Mercury
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 6:43 pm
Xbox Live Gamertag: LRS Mercury

Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:43 pm

Yeah I'm in

User avatar
mattlovett1986
F1 Moderator
F1 Moderator
Posts: 419
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 1:59 pm
Medals: 1

Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:49 pm

Yes

Supa Koopaman
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 12:08 pm
Xbox Live Gamertag: Supa Koopaman

Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:52 pm

In

User avatar
Evil MayheM
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:30 pm
Xbox Live Gamertag: Evil MayheM

Sun Dec 17, 2017 11:11 pm

In

Sent from my ONEPLUS A5010 using Tapatalk


Bencuro
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 11:45 pm
Xbox Live Gamertag: Bencuro

Sun Dec 17, 2017 11:12 pm

I’m in.

S Perez68
Posts: 180
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 7:10 pm
Medals: 2
Xbox Live Gamertag: S Perez68
:
S1 Constructors Champions
Team of the Season

Mon Dec 18, 2017 2:24 am

In

mclb05
Posts: 99
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 11:45 am
PSN Username: mclb05
Xbox Live Gamertag: mclb05

Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:09 am

In

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest